Concacaf Women’s Championship 2018 Fixtures/Results


Group A: Trinidad & Tobago, Panama, USA (holders), Mexico

Group B: Costa Rica, Cuba (debutants), Canada, Jamaica

Group Stage

Thursday 4 October

Trinidad & Tobago 0-3 Panama [Highlights]
USA 6-0 Mexico [Highlights]

Friday 5 October

Costa Rica 8-0 Cuba [Highlights]
Canada 2-0 Jamaica [Highlights]

Monday 8 October

Panama v USA
Mexico v Trinidad & Tobago

Tuesday 9 October

Jamaica v Costa Rica
Cuba v Canada

Thursday 11 October

Panama v Mexico
Trinidad & Tobago v USA

Friday 12 October

Cuba v Jamaica
Costa Rica v Canada


Monday 15 October

Winner Group A v Runners-up Group B
Winner Group B v Runners-up Group A

Third-place & Final

Thursday 18 October

Additonal Notes
  • Matches live on Kwese iflix
  • Both finalists and the third-place finisher qualify for the 2019 Women’s World Cup.
  • The fourth-place finisher will meet the 2018 Copa America Fememina‘s second runners-up Argentina in a World Cup qualifying playoff.
Related: Road to France 2019


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here